1. Home
  2. Alternatives
  3. Readymode alternative

Checked 2026-09-28

Readymode alternative: compare line count, pricing, AI call notes and carrier model.

Readymode is a predictive dialer platform. Below, Readymode's own published claims sit next to what DialBreeze measured in production use. Where Readymode did not publish a figure, we say so instead of guessing.

“All-in-One Predictive Dialer Software | 5x Contact Rate. (page title)”

Readymode, readymode.com

Readymode vs DialBreeze.

Left column quotes or paraphrases Readymode's page and related first-party sources as fetched on the dates in our source data. Right column is DialBreeze today.

ReadymodeDialBreeze
What it is Predictive dialer platform Browser power dialer with after-call AI, one human operator on every call.
Throughput Readymode: not stated (predictive pacing, no absolute figure); page title advertises '5x Contact Rate' Measured in production use: median ~85 dials per active hour, p90 ~134, peak 196; median ~600 per operator day.
Lines per rep Readymode: unverified Up to 3 on Pro and Team, chosen per session; Starter dials one line.
Connect claim Page title: 'All-in-One Predictive Dialer Software | 5x Contact Rate' Measured 17.8% person-connect per attempt over 30 days. Your list will differ.
AI Readymode: not stated on fetched page Transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call. AI never talks to your leads.
Plan prices Readymode: month-to-month unverified; 1 seat minimum Starter $25/month (1 dialer, no AI); Pro $49/month (1 dialer, 3 lines, AI); Team $79/month for 2 dialers + $20 per added dialer. Carrier billed separately by Telnyx.
Trial Not stateddemo-gated No free trial. Assisted setup by request.
Calling service All-in-one hosted predictive dialer platform Your own Telnyx account, numbers and caller ID. Twilio and managed calling are planned.

Vendor claims are advertised figures and often multipliers against manual dialing; ours are percentiles from production use, methodology. Prices and features change; confirm on Readymode's site before you decide.

Choose Readymode if…

  • You run a large floor where algorithmic predictive pacing makes sense.
  • You want a hosted, all-in-one contact center dialer.
  • You are prepared to manage abandonment limits that come with predictive dialing.

Choose DialBreeze if…

  • You want a human on every call with up to three lines ringing, from $49 per seat on Pro.
  • You want the transcript, fixed structured fields and summary written after every recorded call, on Pro and Team.
  • You want to own the carrier account, numbers and caller ID, and see the carrier bill directly.
  • You want a vendor that publishes measured throughput percentiles, not only multipliers.

Switching from Readymode.

What actually moves, what changes, and what to export first. Grounded in Readymode's published plan details (checked 2026-09-28).

  • Readymode is quote-based and demo-gated; DialBreeze pricing is public, so the switch usually means a different procurement path as well as a different pacing model.
  • Predictive pacing does not exist in DialBreeze: an operator drives up to three lines with a human on every connected conversation.
  • Readymode campaigns export leads by request; get your lists and DNC records in CSV form before the contract ends.

Migration notes are practical guidance, not a data-transfer service. Verify exports and pricing on Readymode's site before you commit.

See the DialBreeze side for yourself.

The real dialer with sample data: three lines, one connects, the outcome goes on a hotkey.

Request setup
Real product interface. Sample data, fictional people and numbers.

Three simulated lanes: ringing, machine/no answer, connected lead and disposition hotkey. Screen recording of the product with seeded sample data; simulated calls. No narration or source-call audio is included. Pause or seek to inspect a frame.

Readymode alternative FAQ.

Is DialBreeze cheaper than Readymode?
Readymode did not publish a per-seat price on the page we checked (2026-09-28), so we cannot compare list prices honestly. DialBreeze Starter is $25 per seat per month and Pro is $49, with carrier charges billed separately by Telnyx.
How many lines does Readymode dial at once?
Vendor sources report: unverified. DialBreeze dials up to three lines per operator on Pro and Team.
Does Readymode have AI call summaries?
Not on the Readymode pages we checked. DialBreeze writes a transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call on Pro and Team.
Can I move my lists from Readymode to DialBreeze?
If you can export your leads to CSV, you can import them into DialBreeze lists. Check the field mapping with a small file during setup before moving a live list, and bring your do-not-call records with you.

Test it next to Readymode.

Ask for setup and run the same list shape through DialBreeze on your own Telnyx account.

Request setupPricing