1. Home
  2. Alternatives

19 dialers, checked 2026-09-28

Compare dialers on what they publish.

We read each vendor's own pricing and product pages and recorded what they claim about throughput, lines, AI and price. Where a vendor publishes nothing, the table says "not stated". Our own row is measured, not advertised.

Every claim, side by side.

On narrow screens, claims stack into vendor cards. Each vendor name opens its comparison page; source links open the first-party pages.

Published claims of 20 dialer vendors next to DialBreeze measured results
VendorThroughputLines per repAIEntry priceTrial
DialBreezeMeasured in production useMeasured: median ~85 dials per active hour, p90 ~134, peak 196.Up to 3 on Pro and Team.Transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call, on Pro and Team.Starter $25/month; Pro $49/month; Team $79/month for 2 dialers + $20 per added dialer. Carrier billed separately by Telnyx.No free trial. Assisted setup by request.
PhoneBurnerSource, checked 2026-09-29 up to 80 calls/hour; up to 4x faster than manual dialingStandard: 1; Premium: 1Standard: AI Note Taker on Premium only; Premium: AI Note Taker with call transcripts and automated summaries; included on PremiumStandard: $165/mo month-to-month; $140/mo annual equivalent; minimum 1 seat(s) | Premium: $215/mo month-to-month; $183/mo annual equivalent; minimum 1 seat(s)Individual trial: no set time limit; lasts until included free minutes run out; no credit card. Team-trial timing varies.
KixieSource; article; customer story, checked 2026-09-29 No universal calls/hour ceiling verified; Kixie publishes a customer-specific 150 calls/hour result, not a guaranteed product rate.Pricing and current April 2026 article say up to 4 parallel calls; round-two reviewer reported the article said 10. Confirm the configured limit with Kixie.Multi-Line PowerDialer: AI Human Voice Detection and Conversation Intelligence are add-onsMulti-Line PowerDialer: month-to-month unverified; minimum seat count unverified7-day free trial, no credit card required
OrumSource; platform, checked 2026-09-29 No absolute calls/hour ceiling verified; Orum markets 10x more dials (vendor claim).Pricing lists Parallel Dialing up to 10 lines; platform page currently says up to 5. Confirm plan/configuration; 10 caller IDs are separate.AI Dialer: AI summaries includedAI Dialer: month-to-month unverified; minimum 9 seat(s)Free trial capped at 500 dials
NooksSource, checked 2026-09-28 'Teams using Nooks AI Dialer generate 5x more dials'Maximum concurrent lines not verified from the reviewed primary page.Nooks: AI Answer Detection, AI Assistant live battlecards, AI coaching/roleplay, automated call summaries, signal-based dialingNooks: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not stated
MojoSource, checked 2026-09-28 up to 300 calls/hour claim applies to Triple Line onlySingle Line Dialer + Agent Access: 1; Triple Line Dialer + Agent Access: 3Single Line Dialer + Agent Access: Mojo advertises AI content and campaign tools. After-call transcription and summaries were not verified in the reviewed Mojo material.; Triple Line Dialer + Agent Access: Mojo advertises AI content and campaign tools. After-call transcription and summaries were not verified in the reviewed Mojo material.Single Line Dialer + Agent Access: $99/mo month-to-month; minimum 1 seat(s) | Triple Line Dialer + Agent Access: $149/mo month-to-month; minimum 1 seat(s)Not statedon pricing page
ReadymodeSource, checked 2026-09-28 Not statedpredictive pacing, no absolute figure); page title advertises '5x Contact Rate'unverifiedReadymode: not stated on fetched pageReadymode: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not stateddemo-gated
CallToolsSource, checked 2026-09-28 'most teams using CallTools' power dialer report reaching two to three times more live contacts per day compared to manual outreach'Vendor descriptions differ; verify the configured line behavior.CallTools: not stated ('Phone Conversation Intelligence' = contact history, not AI)CallTools: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Demo only ('Request a Demo'); no self-serve trial stated
JustCallSource, checked 2026-09-29 Power Dialer: JustCall says teams reach about 75-80 calls/hour with desktop app, stable connection and pre-loaded list (vendor claim).Pro: Power Dialer included, concurrent-line limit unverified. SalesPro: Predictive Dialer up to 10 lines.Pro: Pro: unlimited AI transcription minutes; Pro call summaries unverified. SalesPro lists call transcription and summary.Pro: month-to-month unverified; $49/mo annual equivalent; minimum 2 seat(s)14-day free trial; no card
AircallSource, checked 2026-09-29 Aircall claims Power Dialer users reach 3x more leads per hour; no absolute calls/hour figure verified (vendor marketing claim).1 (sequential Power Dialer)Professional: AI call summary and conversation intelligenceProfessional: month-to-month unverified; $50/mo annual equivalent; minimum 3 seat(s)Free trial offered ('Try for free' / 'Get free access'); length not stated on fetched page
CloseSource, checked 2026-09-29 No absolute calls/hour ceiling verified; Close describes dials/hour roughly doubling in an example using Power Dialer (vendor outcome claim).Growth: Growth: sequential Power Dialer, one active dial at a time; Scale: Predictive Dialer, maximum concurrent lines unverified.; Scale: Growth: sequential Power Dialer, one active dial at a time; Scale: Predictive Dialer, maximum concurrent lines unverified.Growth: Call Assistant AI is paid add-on; Scale: Call Assistant AI is paid add-onGrowth: $109/mo month-to-month; $99/mo annual equivalent; minimum seat count unverified | Scale: $149/mo month-to-month; $139/mo annual equivalent; minimum seat count unverified14-day free trial, no credit card; 30-day money-back guarantee
MyphonerSource, checked 2026-09-29 Not stated1 (single-line power dialer; no parallel mode advertised)Myphoner: After-call AI features not verified on the reviewed pageMyphoner: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)14-day free trial
REDXSource, checked 2026-09-28 unverified from first-party sourceunverified from first-party sourceREDX (Vortex/Storm dialer): not stated on fetched REDX pagesREDX (Vortex/Storm dialer): month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not stated
Vulcan7Source, checked 2026-09-28 'Prospecting: 4x More contacts per hour'Not statedVulcan7: AI Call Transcripts & Summaries (Executive/Ultimate plans); 24-Hour AI Chat; AI background noise suppressionVulcan7: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not stateddemo / Get Started flow
ConvosoSource, checked 2026-09-28 Not statedabsolutely; 'It will increase dialing rates while minimizing agent idle and wait time metrics'; 'industry-best speed to lead powered by our Dx5 dialer engine'unverifiedConvoso: Convoso Voice AI; 'The leading AI-powered sales platform for fueling growth'Convoso: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not stateddemo-gated
Batch DialerSource, checked 2026-09-29 unverifiedStarter: 3; Pro: 5; Enterprise: 5Starter: AI Performance Tools not included on Starter; all new users get AI during the 7-day trial.; Pro: Live AI prompts, automatic transcripts, AI summaries and sentiment analysis; trial AI access for all new users.; Enterprise: Live AI prompts, automatic transcripts, AI summaries and sentiment analysis; trial AI access for all new users.Starter: $119/mo month-to-month; $95/mo annual equivalent; minimum 1 seat(s) | Pro: $189/mo month-to-month; $151/mo annual equivalent; minimum 1 seat(s) | Enterprise: $249/mo month-to-month; $199/mo annual equivalent; minimum 1 seat(s)7-day free trial
SalesfinitySource, checked 2026-09-28 10-15 live conversations/hour; not dials/hourup to 5AI Parallel Dialer: AI live coachingAI Parallel Dialer: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not stated
ConnectAndSellSource, checked 2026-09-28 Not statedpitch is conversations, not dials: 'Express Connect instantly connects you to the first live voice, bypassing gatekeepers, phone trees, and voicemail'Not applicablehuman-assisted AI dialing; no per-agent line countConnectAndSell: CASSi AI agent: Better Phone Numbers, Fast Numbers, AI Coach (automated conversation scoring), Transcription & NotesConnectAndSell: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Free Test Drive ('Day 1 Experiencing ConnectAndSell. No CRM Integration Required')
KoncertSource, checked 2026-09-28 8x and 50% claims unverified on reviewed primary pageFour dialers: AI Parallel, AI Power, Agent-Assisted, Click-to-Call; line maximum unverifiedKoncert: AI Voice Agent (books meetings on missed calls), AI PitchLab roleplay, phone propensity scoring, AI+ embedded phone techKoncert: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)Not statedRequest a demo
DialpadSource, checked 2026-09-28 Not statedNot statedAI-enabled outbound inside Dialpad Sell; no published per-agent line countDialpad: AI Recaps, AI Playbooks, Real-Time Assist cards, live sentiment/transcription, AI voice agents, AI scorecardsDialpad: month-to-month unverified; minimum 1 seat(s)'Try free'

Competitor cells paraphrase vendor public pages, linked in the first column (additional source URLs appear in the source records), checked on each record's date. Kixie and Orum line counts have conflicting or changed vendor wording; confirm the configuration. "Not stated" means the page we fetched published no figure; we did not estimate one. Vendor claims are advertised figures, often multipliers against manual dialing. Our figures are measured, methodology here. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site.

Lead-data providers (not dialer software).

A lead-data subscription is not a comparable dialer license.

Provider / planMonthly priceSource
Landvoice Starter lead data$87/monthVendor page

Compare with your own list.

The only benchmark that matters is yours. Ask for setup and measure the workflow on your own list shape.

Request setupPricing