1. Home
  2. Alternatives
  3. ConnectAndSell alternative

Checked 2026-09-28

ConnectAndSell alternative: compare line count, pricing, AI call notes and carrier model.

ConnectAndSell is a human-assisted connection service. Below, ConnectAndSell's own published claims sit next to what DialBreeze measured in production use. Where ConnectAndSell did not publish a figure, we say so instead of guessing.

“Express Connect instantly connects you to the first live voice, bypassing gatekeepers, phone trees, and voicemail.”

ConnectAndSell, connectandsell.com

ConnectAndSell vs DialBreeze.

Left column quotes or paraphrases ConnectAndSell's page and related first-party sources as fetched on the dates in our source data. Right column is DialBreeze today.

ConnectAndSellDialBreeze
What it is Human-assisted connection service Browser power dialer with after-call AI, one human operator on every call.
Throughput ConnectAndSell: not stated - pitch is conversations, not dials: 'Express Connect instantly connects you to the first live voice, bypassing gatekeepers, phone trees, and voicemail' Measured in production use: median ~85 dials per active hour, p90 ~134, peak 196; median ~600 per operator day.
Lines per rep ConnectAndSell: not applicable (human-assisted AI dialing; no per-agent line count) Up to 3 on Pro and Team, chosen per session; Starter dials one line.
Connect claim 'over a decade of experience delivering millions of conversations'; 'More Conversations = More Meetings = More Pipeline = More Wins'; no numeric rate Measured 17.8% person-connect per attempt over 30 days. Your list will differ.
AI ConnectAndSell: CASSi AI agent: Better Phone Numbers, Fast Numbers, AI Coach (automated conversation scoring), Transcription & Notes Transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call. AI never talks to your leads.
Plan prices ConnectAndSell: month-to-month unverified; 1 seat minimum Starter $25/month (1 dialer, no AI); Pro $49/month (1 dialer, 3 lines, AI); Team $79/month for 2 dialers + $20 per added dialer. Carrier billed separately by Telnyx.
Trial Free Test Drive ('Day 1 Experiencing ConnectAndSell. No CRM Integration Required') No free trial. Assisted setup by request.
Calling service Patented cloud solution; AI dials and navigates phone trees, human agents broker gatekeepers (Precision Connect); TCPA/GDPR compliant Your own Telnyx account, numbers and caller ID. Twilio and managed calling are planned.

Vendor claims are advertised figures and often multipliers against manual dialing; ours are percentiles from production use, methodology. Prices and features change; confirm on ConnectAndSell's site before you decide.

Choose ConnectAndSell if…

  • You want a service that navigates phone trees and connects you only to live conversations.
  • You sell to businesses and value conversations over dial counts.

Choose DialBreeze if…

  • You want a human on every call with up to three lines ringing, from $49 per seat on Pro.
  • You want the transcript, fixed structured fields and summary written after every recorded call, on Pro and Team.
  • You want to own the carrier account, numbers and caller ID, and see the carrier bill directly.
  • You want a vendor that publishes measured throughput percentiles, not only multipliers.

Switching from ConnectAndSell.

What actually moves, what changes, and what to export first. Grounded in ConnectAndSell's published plan details (checked 2026-09-28).

  • ConnectAndSell is a connection service, not software you drive; switching means the operator does the dialing and the talking on up to three lines.
  • Their human-brokered gatekeeper navigation has no DialBreeze equivalent; your opener does that work.
  • Their 'no CRM integration required' onboarding contrasts with DialBreeze's CSV/webhook data flow; map your list source before the trial.

Migration notes are practical guidance, not a data-transfer service. Verify exports and pricing on ConnectAndSell's site before you commit.

See the DialBreeze side for yourself.

The real dialer with sample data: three lines, one connects, the outcome goes on a hotkey.

Request setup
Real product interface. Sample data, fictional people and numbers.

Three simulated lanes: ringing, machine/no answer, connected lead and disposition hotkey. Screen recording of the product with seeded sample data; simulated calls. No narration or source-call audio is included. Pause or seek to inspect a frame.

ConnectAndSell alternative FAQ.

Is DialBreeze cheaper than ConnectAndSell?
ConnectAndSell did not publish a per-seat price on the page we checked (2026-09-28), so we cannot compare list prices honestly. DialBreeze Starter is $25 per seat per month and Pro is $49, with carrier charges billed separately by Telnyx.
How many lines does ConnectAndSell dial at once?
The ConnectAndSell page we checked did not state a per-rep line count. DialBreeze dials up to three lines per operator.
Does ConnectAndSell have AI call summaries?
ConnectAndSell advertises: CASSi AI agent: Better Phone Numbers, Fast Numbers, AI Coach (automated conversation scoring), Transcription & Notes. DialBreeze includes a transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call on Pro and Team, with no AI talking to leads.
Can I move my lists from ConnectAndSell to DialBreeze?
If you can export your leads to CSV, you can import them into DialBreeze lists. Check the field mapping with a small file during setup before moving a live list, and bring your do-not-call records with you.

Test it next to ConnectAndSell.

Ask for setup and run the same list shape through DialBreeze on your own Telnyx account.

Request setupPricing