1. Home
  2. Alternatives
  3. Myphoner alternative

Checked 2026-09-29

Myphoner alternative: compare line count, pricing, AI call notes and carrier model.

Myphoner is a lightweight lead list and single-line dialer. Below, Myphoner's own published claims sit next to what DialBreeze measured in production use. Where Myphoner did not publish a figure, we say so instead of guessing.

“Power Dialer with Myphoner Voice - Billing: Per-minute.”

Myphoner, myphoner.com

Myphoner vs DialBreeze.

Left column quotes or paraphrases Myphoner's page and related first-party sources as fetched on the dates in our source data. Right column is DialBreeze today.

MyphonerDialBreeze
What it is Lightweight lead list and single-line dialer Browser power dialer with after-call AI, one human operator on every call.
Throughput Myphoner: not stated Measured in production use: median ~85 dials per active hour, p90 ~134, peak 196; median ~600 per operator day.
Lines per rep Myphoner: 1 (single-line power dialer; no parallel mode advertised) Up to 3 on Pro and Team, chosen per session; Starter dials one line.
Connect claim Not statedintelligent retry strategies only Measured 17.8% person-connect per attempt over 30 days. Your list will differ.
AI Myphoner: After-call AI features not verified on the reviewed page Transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call. AI never talks to your leads.
Plan prices Myphoner: month-to-month unverified; 1 seat minimum Starter $25/month (1 dialer, no AI); Pro $49/month (1 dialer, 3 lines, AI); Team $79/month for 2 dialers + $20 per added dialer. Carrier billed separately by Telnyx.
Trial 14-day free trial No free trial. Assisted setup by request.
Calling service Myphoner Voice or customer-owned Twilio integration Your own Telnyx account, numbers and caller ID. Twilio and managed calling are planned.

Vendor claims are advertised figures and often multipliers against manual dialing; ours are percentiles from production use, methodology. Prices and features change; confirm on Myphoner's site before you decide.

Choose Myphoner if…

  • You want the lowest entry software price and dial one line at a time.
  • You want per-minute billing through their voice add-on.
  • You can verify the after-call features included in the quoted plan.

Choose DialBreeze if…

  • You want a human on every call with up to three lines ringing, from $49 per seat on Pro.
  • You want the transcript, fixed structured fields and summary written after every recorded call, on Pro and Team.
  • You want to own the carrier account, numbers and caller ID, and see the carrier bill directly.
  • You want a vendor that publishes measured throughput percentiles, not only multipliers.

Switching from Myphoner.

What actually moves, what changes, and what to export first. Grounded in Myphoner's published plan details (checked 2026-09-29).

  • Myphoner's per-minute voice billing maps naturally onto Telnyx per-minute billing in DialBreeze; model both against your dial volume.
  • Single-line habits need retraining on three lines: test handling simultaneous answers; a line-count change does not establish a connect-rate improvement.
  • Myphoner lead lists export as CSV; the scrubbing and retry settings do not carry over, so re-enter your queue rules in DialBreeze.

Migration notes are practical guidance, not a data-transfer service. Verify exports and pricing on Myphoner's site before you commit.

See the DialBreeze side for yourself.

The real dialer with sample data: three lines, one connects, the outcome goes on a hotkey.

Request setup
Real product interface. Sample data, fictional people and numbers.

Three simulated lanes: ringing, machine/no answer, connected lead and disposition hotkey. Screen recording of the product with seeded sample data; simulated calls. No narration or source-call audio is included. Pause or seek to inspect a frame.

Myphoner alternative FAQ.

Is DialBreeze cheaper than Myphoner?
Myphoner did not publish a per-seat price on the page we checked (2026-09-29), so we cannot compare list prices honestly. DialBreeze Starter is $25 per seat per month and Pro is $49, with carrier charges billed separately by Telnyx.
How many lines does Myphoner dial at once?
Vendor sources report: 1 (single-line power dialer; no parallel mode advertised). DialBreeze dials up to three lines per operator on Pro and Team.
Does Myphoner have AI call summaries?
Myphoner advertises: After-call AI features not verified on the reviewed page. DialBreeze includes a transcript, fixed structured fields and summary after each recorded call on Pro and Team, with no AI talking to leads.
Can I move my lists from Myphoner to DialBreeze?
If you can export your leads to CSV, you can import them into DialBreeze lists. Check the field mapping with a small file during setup before moving a live list, and bring your do-not-call records with you.

Test it next to Myphoner.

Ask for setup and run the same list shape through DialBreeze on your own Telnyx account.

Request setupPricing